2012 Schedule

Overall 11-7-2
Pct. .600
Conf. 6-4
Pct. .600
Streak Tied 1
Home 7-2-1
Away 4-5-1
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Eastern Nazarene
Pierce Stadium, East Providence, RI
H
Thu Sep 06
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Wentworth
Pierce Stadium, East Providence, RI
H
Sat Sep 08
at
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
A
Wed Sep 12
at
Final - OT
L, 3-2
Curry
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
Pierce Stadium, East Providence, RI
H
Mon Sep 17
at
Final
L, 1-0
Salve Regina
A
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Elms
Pierce Stadium, East Providence, RI
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 2-1
Suffolk *
A
Tue Sep 25
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 3-2
Emerson *
Pierce Stadium, East Providence, RI
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 7-0
Anna Maria *
A
October
Mon Oct 01
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Coast Guard
H
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Becker
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Albertus Magnus *
H
Mon Oct 08
at
Final
L, 2-1
Lasell *
A
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
W, 3-0
U. of New England
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Mount Ida *
H
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Rivier *
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 2-1
Norwich *
A
Tue Oct 23
at
Final
W, 3-2
Rhode Island Col.
A
Sat Oct 27
at
Final - PK Home
T, 0-0
Norwich
GNAC Tournament Quarterfinals
A
* Conference