2019 JWU Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
February
Sat Feb 23
vs
12:00 PM
Piedmont
@ Jacksonville, Fla.
N
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
3:00 PM
Wheaton (Mass.)
H
Wed Mar 06
vs
6:00 PM
Eastern Conn. St.
H
Sat Mar 09
at
12:00 PM
Roger Williams
A
Thu Mar 14
vs
7:00 PM
Emerson
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
12:00 PM
Norwich *
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
4:00 PM
Salve Regina
H
Sat Mar 23
at
3:30 PM
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
A
Tue Mar 26
vs
7:00 PM
Anna Maria *
H
Sat Mar 30
at
3:00 PM
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
A
April
Wed Apr 03
at
5:00 PM
MIT
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
12:00 PM
Rivier *
H
Tue Apr 09
at
TBA
Albertus Magnus *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
1:00 PM
Kean
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
7:00 PM
Regis (Mass.) *
H
Fri Apr 19
at
7:00 PM
Curry
A
Tue Apr 23
at
TBA
Lasell *
A
* Conference