2018 Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 5-10
Pct. .333
Conf. 4-3
Pct. .571
Streak Won 1
Home 3-5
Away 2-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 15
Goals 138
Assists 80
Goals/ game 9.20
Shots/ game 37.1
Shot % 24.8
February
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 19-11
Clark University
H
Wed Feb 28
vs
Final - OT
W, 12-11
Curry
H
March
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
L, 14-9
Wheaton (Mass.)
A
Tue Mar 06
at
Final
L, 13-8
Eastern Conn. St.
A
Thu Mar 08
at
Final
L, 14-7
Salve Regina
A
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 16-10
Roger Williams
H
Mon Mar 19
at
Final
L, 19-2
Connecticut Col.
A
Thu Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 9-4
New England Col.
H
Wed Mar 28
at
Final
W, 14-8
Anna Maria *
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final - OT
W, 14-13
Norwich *
A
April
Wed Apr 04
vs
Final
L, 13-5
Lasell *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 12-7
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
H
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 16-1
Albertus Magnus *
H
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
L, 16-7
Rivier *
A
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 12-8
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
H
Sat Apr 21
at
1:00 PM
Regis (Mass.) *
A
Wed Apr 25
at
6:00 PM
Mount Ida *
A
* Conference