2017-18 Men's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 5-14
Pct. .263
Conf. 3-9
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 4
Home 3-4
Away 2-10
Neutral 0-0
Games 19
Goals 40
Assists 55
Goals/ game 2.11
Shots/ game 24.3
October
Fri Oct 27
at
Final
L, 3-1
Worcester St.
A
November
Fri Nov 03
at
Final
L, 8-4
U. of New England *
A
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 4-0
U. of New England *
H
Thu Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Wentworth *
H
Sat Nov 11
at
Final
L, 3-2
Wentworth *
A
Thu Nov 16
at
Final
W, 4-0
Becker *
A
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Becker *
H
Tue Nov 21
at
Final
L, 3-1
Assumption
A
Fri Nov 24
at
Final
L, 9-0
Utica
Utica Tournament
A
Sat Nov 25
at
Final
W, 4-2
Morrisville
A
Thu Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Curry *
H
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
L, 6-3
Curry *
A
Fri Dec 08
at
Final - OT
L, 3-2
Endicott *
A
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
L, 8-0
Endicott *
H
January
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Stonehill
H
Fri Jan 12
at
Final
L, 3-1
SUNY Canton
A
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
L, 3-1
Cortland
A
Thu Jan 18
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Western New Eng. *
H
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
L, 2-0
Western New Eng. *
A
Thu Jan 25
vs
8:00 PM
Nichols *
Dunkin' Donuts Center
H
Sat Jan 27
at
4:40 PM
Nichols *
A
February
Fri Feb 02
at
7:05 PM
Salve Regina *
A
Sat Feb 03
vs
7:05 PM
Salve Regina *
H
Thu Feb 08
vs
6:55 PM
Suffolk *
H
Sat Feb 10
at
7:30 PM
Suffolk *
A
* Conference