2017-18 Men's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game 0.0
October
Fri Oct 27
at
7:00 PM
Worcester St.
A
November
Fri Nov 03
at
7:00 PM
U. of New England *
A
Sat Nov 04
vs
7:05 PM
U. of New England *
H
Thu Nov 09
vs
6:55 PM
Wentworth *
H
Sat Nov 11
at
2:00 PM
Wentworth *
A
Thu Nov 16
at
7:00 PM
Becker *
A
Sat Nov 18
vs
5:35 PM
Becker *
H
Tue Nov 21
at
7:35 PM
Assumption
A
Fri Nov 24
vs
TBA
Utica
@ Utica Tournament
N
Sat Nov 25
at
7:00 PM
Morrisville
A
Thu Nov 30
vs
6:55 PM
Curry *
H
December
Sat Dec 02
at
4:50 PM
Curry *
A
Fri Dec 08
at
7:00 PM
Endicott *
A
Sat Dec 09
vs
5:35 PM
Endicott *
H
January
Sat Jan 06
vs
7:05 PM
Stonehill *
H
Fri Jan 12
at
7:00 PM
SUNY Canton
A
Sat Jan 13
at
3:00 PM
Cortland
A
Thu Jan 18
vs
6:55 PM
Western New Eng. *
H
Sat Jan 20
at
3:00 PM
Western New Eng. *
A
Thu Jan 25
vs
6:55 PM
Nichols *
H
Sat Jan 27
at
4:40 PM
Nichols *
A
February
Fri Feb 02
at
8:00 PM
Salve Regina *
A
Sat Feb 03
vs
7:05 PM
Salve Regina *
H
Thu Feb 08
vs
6:55 PM
Suffolk *
H
Sat Feb 10
at
TBA
Suffolk *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event