2012-13 Schedule

Overall 10-16-1
Pct. .389
Conf. 5-8-1
Pct. .393
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-6
Away 5-9-1
Neutral 1-1
October
Wed Oct 31
vs
Final
Stonehill
H
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
Franklin Pierce
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
Suffolk *
H
Wed Nov 14
vs
Final
Wentworth *
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
Becker *
H
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
Assumption
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
Mass.-Boston
@ Stovepipe Classic, Hooksett, N.H. P.A.L. Stovepipe Classic
N
Sun Nov 25
at
Final
Southern N.H.
Manchester PAL/ Stovepipe Tournament
A
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
Salve Regina *
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
Western New Eng. *
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
Southern N.H.
A
Wed Dec 12
at
Final - OT
Stonehill
A
January
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Fitchburg St.
@ Umass-Boston Codfish Bowl
N
Sun Jan 06
at
Final
Mass.-Boston
48th Annual Codfish Bowl Tournament
A
Fri Jan 11
at
Final
Buffalo St.
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
Buffalo St.
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
Nichols *
H
Wed Jan 23
at
Final - OT
Suffolk *
A
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
Curry *
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final - OT
Salve Regina *
H
February
Sun Feb 03
at
Final
Wentworth *
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
Western New Eng. *
H
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
Nichols *
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
Curry *
H
Tue Feb 19
at
Final
Becker *
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
Curry
ECAC Northeast Quarterfinals
A
Wed Feb 27
at
Final
Wentworth
ECAC Northeast Semifinals
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event