2016-17 Schedule

Overall 15-12
Pct. .556
Conf. 14-4
Pct. .778
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-4
Away 6-5
Neutral 0-3
Games 27
Pts per game 74.7
FG % 42.1
3PT % 34.4
FT % 72.5
Reb per game 37.0
Ast per game 11.9
November
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final
St. Lawrence
@ Amherst, Mass. Ken Wright Memorial
N
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
Green Mountain
@ Amherst, Mass. Ken Wright Memorial
N
Tue Nov 29
at
Final
Lasell *
A
December
Thu Dec 01
at
Final
Rivier *
A
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final - OT
Albertus Magnus *
H
Tue Dec 06
vs
Final
Rhode Island Col.
H
Sat Dec 10
at
Final
Brown
Ivy League Digital Network
A
Mon Dec 19
vs
Final
Olivet
@ Holland, Mich.
N
Tue Dec 20
at
Final
Hope
Russ DeVette/Holland Sentinel Classic
A
January
Thu Jan 05
at
Final
Mount Ida *
A
Tue Jan 10
at
Final
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
A
Thu Jan 12
vs
Final
Lasell *
H
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
Rivier *
H
Mon Jan 16
at
Final
Anna Maria *
A
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
A
Wed Jan 25
vs
Final
Suffolk *
H
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
Mount Ida *
H
February
Wed Feb 01
at
Final
Albertus Magnus *
A
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
H
Tue Feb 07
vs
Final
Anna Maria *
H
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
Suffolk *
A
Sun Feb 12
vs
Final
Norwich *
Rescheduled from 2/9
H
Tue Feb 14
at
Final
Norwich *
A
Wed Feb 15
vs
Final
Fisher
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final - OT
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
H
Tue Feb 21
vs
Final
Suffolk %
GNAC Quarterfinals
H
Thu Feb 23
vs
Final
Lasell %
GNAC Semifinals
H
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event