2012-13 Schedule

Overall 15-13
Pct. .536
Conf. 13-5
Pct. .722
Streak Lost 2
Home 9-4
Away 6-8
Neutral 0-1
November
Thu Nov 15
at
Final - OT
Salve Regina
A
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
Roger Williams
A
Fri Nov 23
at
Final
Roanoke
A
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
Lynchburg
@ @ Roanoke College
N
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
Rivier *
A
Sun Dec 02
vs
Final
Middlebury
H
Thu Dec 06
vs
Final
Anna Maria *
H
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
A
Tue Dec 11
vs
Final - OT
Mass.-Dartmouth
H
Wed Dec 19
vs
Final
Rhode Island Col.
H
January
Fri Jan 04
at
Final
Albertus Magnus *
A
Tue Jan 08
at
Final
Suffolk *
A
Thu Jan 10
vs
Final
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
Emerson *
H
Tue Jan 15
vs
Final
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
Suffolk *
H
Mon Jan 21
at
Final
L, 49-41
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
A
Thu Jan 24
at
Final
Mount Ida *
A
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
Anna Maria *
A
Mon Jan 28
at
Final
Emerson *
A
Thu Jan 31
vs
Final
Mount Ida *
H
February
Tue Feb 05
vs
Final
Rivier *
H
Tue Feb 12
vs
Final
Lasell *
H
Thu Feb 14
at
Final
Norwich *
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
Albertus Magnus *
H
Tue Feb 19
vs
Final
Suffolk
GNAC Quarterfinals
H
Thu Feb 21
at
Final
Albertus Magnus
GNAC Tournament Semifinals
A
Wed Feb 27
at
Final
Eastern Conn. St.
ECAC New England Division III Tournament -- first round
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event