2018 Women's Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 1-5
Pct. .167
Conf. 0-2
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 1-2
Away 0-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 6
Goals 10
Goals/ game 1.7
Shot % .132
Shots/ game 12.7
GAA 4.45
Green cards 3
August
Fri Aug 24
at
1:00 PM
Eastern Conn. St. #
A
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Roger Williams
H
Mon Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Bridgewater St.
H
Thu Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Westfield St.
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Colby-Sawyer *
A
Thu Sep 20
at
Final
L, 5-1
Clark University
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 10-2
Lasell *
A
Tue Sep 25
vs
7:00 PM
Wheaton (Mass.)
H
Sat Sep 29
at
11:00 AM
Regis (Mass.) *
A
October
Mon Oct 01
vs
7:00 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
1:00 PM
Simmons *
H
Tue Oct 09
vs
7:00 PM
Dean
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
12:00 PM
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
H
Thu Oct 18
vs
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
H
Sat Oct 20
at
1:00 PM
Rivier *
A
Tue Oct 23
vs
7:00 PM
Anna Maria *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference