2017 Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game -
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Green cards -
August
Sat Aug 26
vs
TBA
Worcester St. #
Exhibition
H
September
Fri Sep 01
at
4:00 PM
Roger Williams
A
Wed Sep 06
vs
4:00 PM
Lasell *
H
Tue Sep 12
at
7:00 PM
Westfield St.
A
Sat Sep 16
at
11:00 AM
Simmons *
A
Wed Sep 20
vs
7:00 PM
WPI
H
Sat Sep 23
at
11:00 AM
Anna Maria *
A
Tue Sep 26
at
7:00 PM
Wheaton (Mass.)
A
Sat Sep 30
at
11:00 AM
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
A
October
Tue Oct 03
vs
7:00 PM
Eastern Conn. St.
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
3:30 PM
Regis (Mass.) *
H
Mon Oct 09
vs
4:00 PM
Salve Regina
H
Thu Oct 12
vs
7:00 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
12:00 PM
Mount Ida *
H
Tue Oct 17
at
3:30 PM
Bridgewater St.
A
Thu Oct 19
vs
7:00 PM
Springfield
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
1:00 PM
Rivier *
H
Wed Oct 25
vs
7:00 PM
Clark University
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event