2013 Schedule

Overall 5-13
Pct. .278
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-5
Away 3-5
Neutral 0-3
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Wheaton (Mass.)
@ Gorham, Maine USM Invitational
N
Sat Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Manhattanville
@ Gorham, Maine USM Invitational
N
September
Thu Sep 05
at
Final - OT
L, 1-0
Fitchburg St.
A
Sun Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
H
Wed Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Becker
H
Fri Sep 13
at
Final
L, 3-0
Thomas (ME)
A
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Anna Maria
@ at Thomas College
N
Sat Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Regis (Mass.)
H
Tue Sep 24
at
Final
W, 3-1
Daniel Webster
A
Thu Sep 26
at
Final
L, 3-0
Lasell
A
Sat Sep 28
at
Final
L, 4-0
Simmons
A
October
Mon Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Bay Path
H
Fri Oct 11
at
Final
W, 1-0
Rivier
A
Sun Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Colby-Sawyer
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 8-3
Salve Regina
H
Tue Oct 22
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Roger Williams
H
Sat Oct 26
at
Final - OT
W, 3-2
Wheelock
A
Mon Oct 28
at
Final
L, 2-1
Roger Williams
A