2019 Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Sat Mar 16
at
1:00 PM
Mass. Maritime
A
Sat Mar 16
at
4:00 PM
Mass. Maritime
A
Mon Mar 18
vs
3:30 PM
Rhode Island Col.
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
3:30 PM
Eastern Conn. St.
H
Fri Mar 22
at
3:00 PM
Coast Guard
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
12:00 PM
Rivier *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
3:00 PM
Rivier *
H
Sun Mar 24
at
1:00 PM
Keene St.
A
Wed Mar 27
at
3:30 PM
Salem St.
A
Thu Mar 28
vs
3:30 PM
Wentworth
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
4:00 PM
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
12:00 PM
Anna Maria *
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
3:00 PM
Anna Maria ^
H
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
4:00 PM
Wesleyan (Conn.)
H
Thu Apr 04
vs
3:30 PM
Bridgewater St.
H
Fri Apr 05
at
3:00 PM
Curry
A
Sun Apr 07
at
12:00 PM
Lasell *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
3:00 PM
Lasell *
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
3:30 PM
Salve Regina
H
Thu Apr 11
at
3:30 PM
Rhode Island Col.
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
12:00 PM
Suffolk *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
3:00 PM
Suffolk *
H
Sun Apr 14
at
1:00 PM
Albertus Magnus *
A
Sun Apr 14
at
4:00 PM
Albertus Magnus *
A
Wed Apr 17
at
3:30 PM
WPI
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
3:30 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth
H
Sat Apr 20
at
1:00 PM
Norwich *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
4:00 PM
Norwich *
A
Mon Apr 22
vs
3:30 PM
Roger Williams
H
Thu Apr 25
at
3:30 PM
Salve Regina
A
Fri Apr 26
at
3:00 PM
Babson
A
Sat Apr 27
at
12:00 PM
Colby-Sawyer *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
2:30 PM
Colby-Sawyer *
A
* Conference
^ Division