2017 Schedule

Overall 23-19
Pct. .548
Conf. 8-6
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-7
Away 8-9
Neutral 4-3
Games 42
Runs 267
Batting Avg. .297
On Base % .391
Slugging % .385
Home Runs 11
February
Mon Feb 27
vs
Final
L, 7-0
York (Pa.)
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. Ripken Complex
N
Tue Feb 28
vs
Final
W, 4-3
York (Pa.)
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. Pelican Stadium
N
March
Thu Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 15-1
John Jay
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 8-7
Fredonia
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Sat Mar 04
at
Final
W, 15-10
Manhattanville
A
Mon Mar 20
at
Final
L, 3-0
Mass. Maritime
A
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Mass.-Dartmouth
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Keene St.
H
Sun Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Eastern Conn. St.
H
Thu Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Daniel Webster
H
April
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 13-7
Anna Maria *
H
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 8-4
Anna Maria *
H
Mon Apr 03
at
Final
L, 5-3
Coast Guard
A
Wed Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Wesleyan (Conn.)
H
Fri Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 8-7
Bridgewater St.
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 17-1
Rivier *
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Rivier *
H
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 7-5
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
H
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 10-5
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
H
Mon Apr 10
at
Cancelled
Curry
A
Mon Apr 10
at
Final
L, 7-6
Becker
A
Wed Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 9-6
Rhode Island Col.
Rescheduled from 3/19
H
Thu Apr 13
at
Final
W, 11-1
Rhode Island Col.
A
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Roger Williams
H
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
L, 7-6
Lasell *
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
L, 7-3
Lasell *
A
Tue Apr 18
at
Final
L, 12-5
Salve Regina
A
Thu Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Wentworth
Rescheduled from March 27
H
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
W, 8-1
Norwich *
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
L, 4-0
Norwich *
A
Sun Apr 23
at
Final
W, 10-0
Albertus Magnus *
Senior Day*
A
Sun Apr 23
at
Final
W, 7-1
Albertus Magnus *
Senior Day*
A
Tue Apr 25
at
Cancelled
Babson
A
Wed Apr 26
at
Final
L, 6-3
WPI
Note Site Change
A
Thu Apr 27
at
Final
L, 12-3
Mitchell
Rescheduled from March 28
A
Fri Apr 28
at
Final
W, 11-2
Bridgewater St.
A
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Suffolk *
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Suffolk *
H
Sun Apr 30
at
Final
W, 10-9
Framingham St.
Rescheduled from 4/21 - Note Time Change
A
May
Tue May 02
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Norwich %
GNAC Tournament First Round
H
Thu May 04
at
Final
W, 6-3
Saint Joseph's (Me.) %
GNAC Tournament
A
Sat May 06
vs
Final
L, 11-1
Suffolk %
@ Fraser Field GNAC Semifinals
N
Sat May 06
vs
Final
W, 15-1
Lasell
@ Fraser Field (Lynn, Mass.) GNAC Tournament
N
Sun May 07
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Suffolk %
@ Fraser Field - Lynn, Mass. GNAC Championship
N
* Conference
% Post season