2013 Schedule

Overall 27-14
Pct. .659
Conf. 13-3
Pct. .813
Streak Lost 2
Home 15-5
Away 8-5
Neutral 4-4
February
Tue Feb 26
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 3-2
Muskegon CC #
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. Griffith Field
N
Wed Feb 27
vs
Final
L, 11-5
Mercyhurst Northeast JC #
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. Ebbets Field
N
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 15-8
Mt. St. Vincent
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. Griffith Field
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 3-2
King's (Pa.)
@ Myrtle Beach
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 4-3
King's (Pa.)
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 11-3
Mt. St. Vincent
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. Griffith Field
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 12-10
Framingham St.
at Pierce Field, East Providence, R.I.
H
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 12-9
WPI
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Thomas (ME)
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 7-6
Thomas (ME)
H
Thu Mar 21
at
Final
W, 10-7
Coast Guard
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 14-3
Anna Maria *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Anna Maria *
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 6-5
WPI
H
Mon Mar 25
at
Postponed
Babson
A
Tue Mar 26
at
Final
L, 15-3
Mass.-Dartmouth
A
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
W, 9-3
Mitchell
A
Thu Mar 28
at
Final
W, 10-2
Mass. Maritime
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Wentworth
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 12-5
MIT
H
April
Tue Apr 02
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 4-3
Albertus Magnus *
A
Tue Apr 02
at
Final
L, 3-1
Albertus Magnus *
A
Thu Apr 04
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Bridgewater St.
H
Fri Apr 05
at
Final
W, 5-3
Curry
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
W, 4-2
Lasell *
@ Brandeis University (Waltham, Mass.)
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
W, 4-1
Lasell *
@ Brandeis University (Waltham, Mass.)
A
Mon Apr 08
at
Final
W, 9-4
Rhode Island Col.
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Emerson *
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 10-0
Emerson *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 12-2
Rivier *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 13-2
Rivier *
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 12-1
Norwich *
@ University of Rhode Island at URI (Kingston, R.I.)
N
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Norwich *
@ University of Rhode Island at URI (Kingston, R.I.)
N
Mon Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 8-6
Salve Regina
H
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
L, 5-0
Brandeis
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
W, 6-3
Brandeis
Second game added
A
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
L, 12-11
Salve Regina
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 6-5
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
H
Sun Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 11-7
Suffolk *
H
Sun Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Suffolk *
H
Thu Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Lasell
GNAC Final Four Wildcat Athletic Complex, Providence, RI
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
@ Nashua, N.H. @ Holman Stadium
N
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Suffolk
@ Holman Stadium (Nashua, NH) GNAC Tournament
N
# Exhibition
* Conference