2011 Schedule

Overall 21-21-1
Pct. .500
Conf. 11-3
Pct. .786
Streak Lost 3
Home 14-6
Away 6-10-1
Neutral 1-5
February
Mon Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 7-5
Chris. Newport
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
March
Tue Mar 01
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Staten Island
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Wed Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 10-7
Ohio Northern
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. at Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Fri Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 8-7
Wilkes
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Sat Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 8-6
Penn St.-Abington
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Sun Mar 06
at
Final
L, 4-3
Apprentice School
A
Tue Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 4-3
WPI
H
Thu Mar 17
at
Final
W, 6-5
WPI
A
Sat Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 9-7
Wentworth
H
Sun Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Thomas (ME)
H
Sun Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 8-7
Thomas (ME)
H
Wed Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 9-2
Mass.-Boston
H
Thu Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 16-15
Framingham St.
H
Fri Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 11-6
Mass.-Dartmouth
H
Sun Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Castleton
H
Sun Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Castleton
H
Wed Mar 30
at
Final - 12 innings
T, 3-3
Mitchell
A
April
Sat Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 13-12
Lasell *
H
Sat Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 9-7
Lasell *
H
Sun Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 9-3
Rivier *
H
Sun Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 18-7
Rivier *
H
Wed Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 9-4
Bridgewater St.
H
Thu Apr 07
at
Final
W, 8-4
Mass. Maritime
A
Sat Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Suffolk *
H
Sat Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Suffolk *
H
Sun Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
H
Sun Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
H
Thu Apr 14
at
Final
L, 15-3
Brandeis
A
Fri Apr 15
at
Final
L, 8-3
Rhode Island Col.
A
Sat Apr 16
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 17-10
Norwich *
A
Sat Apr 16
at
Final
W, 8-3
Norwich *
A
Mon Apr 18
at
Final
L, 15-1
Babson
A
Tue Apr 19
at
Final
W, 5-0
Albertus Magnus *
A
Tue Apr 19
at
Final
L, 6-5
Albertus Magnus *
A
Wed Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 7-5
Salve Regina
Salve Regina will be the home team
H
Wed Apr 20
at
Final
L, 6-5
Salve Regina
A
Fri Apr 22
at
Final
L, 9-6
Curry
A
Mon Apr 25
at
Final
L, 2-1
Emerson *
Game Will Be Played At Pierce Field, East Providence, RI
A
Mon Apr 25
at
Final
W, 11-3
Emerson *
Game Will Be Played At Pierce Field, East Providence, RI
A
Fri Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 8-7
Suffolk
Pierce Field, East Providence, RI, GNAC Final Four
H
Sat Apr 30
at
Final
L, 4-0
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
GNAC Tournament
A
Sat Apr 30
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Suffolk
@ St. Joseph's of Maine (GNAC Tournament)
N
May
Tue May 03
at
Final
L, 11-0
Mass.-Dartmouth
A
* Conference