Tabs

Top Stories
Videos
More videos
Calendar
« Nov Dec 2018 Jan »
S M T W T F S
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
Dec 1, 2018
JWU Providence
at Spartan Invitational
JWU Providence
at Ted Reese Invitational
0 Johnson & Wales (RI)
12 at #4 Norwich
Final
60 Johnson & Wales (RI)
77 at Brandeis
Final
91 #3 Hamilton
71 at Johnson & Wales (RI)
Final
3 Johnson & Wales (RI)
2 at Castleton
Final - OT
Dec 4, 2018
72 Fitchburg St.
88 at Johnson & Wales (RI)
Final
Dec 5, 2018
71 Trinity (Conn.)
38 at Johnson & Wales (RI)
Final
Dec 6, 2018
47 Johnson & Wales (RI)
75 at Wesleyan (Conn.)
Final
Dec 7, 2018
15 #25 Coast Guard
22 at JWU Providence
W, 22-15
2 Plymouth St.
5 at Johnson & Wales (RI)
Final
7 Skidmore
3 at Johnson & Wales (RI)
Final
Dec 8, 2018
JWU Providence
at WPI Quad
11:00 AM
28 JWU Providence
16 vs. SUNY Oneonta
@ Worcester, Massachusetts
W, 28-16
20 JWU Providence
17 vs. #5 Wabash
@ Worcester, Massachusetts
W, 20-17
30 JWU Providence
6 at #20 WPI
W, 30-6
67 Salve Regina
54 at Johnson & Wales (RI)
Final
91 Johnson & Wales (RI)
99 at Gordon
Final
6 #12 Hobart
1 at Johnson & Wales (RI)
Final
2 Johnson & Wales (RI)
2 at Nichols
Final - OT
Dec 11, 2018
81 Mass.-Dartmouth
58 at Johnson & Wales (RI)
Final
86 #18 Nichols
71 at Johnson & Wales (RI)
Final
Dec 13, 2018
59 Johnson & Wales (RI)
71 at Mass.-Boston
Final
Dec 15, 2018
34 JWU Providence
12 at Roger Williams
34-12
25 JWU Providence
19 vs. Navy Prep
@ Bristol, RI
W, 25-19
JWU Providence
vs. Bergen CC
@ Bristol, RI
33 JWU Providence
12 vs. Western New England
@ Bristol, RI
W, 33-12
23 Wheeling Jesuit
13 at JWU Providence
13-23
Dec 18, 2018
Rhode Island Col.
at Johnson & Wales (RI)
5:30 PM
Fisher
at Johnson & Wales (RI)
7:30 PM
Dec 29, 2018
JWU Providence
vs. Midlands Championshp
@ Northwestern University - Evanston, Ill.
10:00 AM
Johnson & Wales (RI)
at Middlebury
1:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI)
vs. McDaniel
@ Center Valley, Pa
4:00 PM
Al Senavitis Memorial Tournament
Dec 30, 2018
JWU Providence
vs. Midlands Championshp
@ Northwestern University - Evanston, Ill.
Johnson & Wales (RI)
at TBA
TBA
No events today
Social Media
Headlines

Calendar

19

No Event
No Event
Sat Nov 17
9:30 AM
at Assumption
Four Winds Farm - North Oxford, Mass.
Sat Nov 17
IDA
10 AM
at University of New Hampshire
UNH Equine Center - Durham, NH
Sat Nov 17
Final
vs. St. Joseph (Vt.) W, 78-56
@ Larry Mahaney Gym Terrier Tip-Off
Sat Nov 17
Final
vs. Brooklyn W, 75-66
@ Buffalo State Sports Arena Buffalo State Tournament
Sat Nov 17
Final
#15 Babson L, 5-1
Sat Nov 17
Final - OT
at New England Col. T, 2-2
Tue Nov 20
Final
at Connecticut Col. L, 78-43
Tue Nov 20
Final
at Assumption W, 1-0
Sat Nov 24
Final - OT
at Becker T, 2-2
Sun Nov 25
Final
at Western New Eng. W, 4-3
Sun Nov 25
Final - OT
Becker W, 2-1
Tue Nov 27
Final
at Brown L, 78-46
Thu Nov 29
Final
Dean College L, 61-56
Fri Nov 30
JWU Providence
at Spartan Invitational
Fri Nov 30
Final
at Castleton L, 1-0
Fri Nov 30
Final
at #13 Norwich L, 1-0
Sat Dec 01
JWU Providence
at Spartan Invitational
Sat Dec 01
JWU Providence
at Ted Reese Invitational
Sat Dec 01
Final
at #4 Norwich L, 12-0
Sat Dec 01
Final
at Brandeis L, 77-60
Sat Dec 01
Final
#3 Hamilton L, 91-71
Sat Dec 01
Final - OT
at Castleton W, 3-2
Tue Dec 04
Final
Fitchburg St. W, 88-72
Wed Dec 05
Final
Trinity (Conn.) L, 71-38
Thu Dec 06
Final
at Wesleyan (Conn.) L, 75-47
Fri Dec 07
W, 22-15
15 #25 Coast Guard
22 JWU Providence
Fri Dec 07
Final
Plymouth St. W, 5-2
Fri Dec 07
Final
Skidmore L, 7-3
Sat Dec 08
11:00 AM
JWU Providence
at WPI Quad
Sat Dec 08
W, 28-16
28 JWU Providence
16 vs. SUNY Oneonta
@ Worcester, Massachusetts
Sat Dec 08
W, 20-17
20 JWU Providence
17 vs. #5 Wabash
@ Worcester, Massachusetts
Sat Dec 08
W, 30-6
30 JWU Providence
6 at #20 WPI
Sat Dec 08
Final
Salve Regina L, 67-54
Sat Dec 08
Final
at Gordon L, 99-91
Sat Dec 08
Final
#12 Hobart L, 6-1
Sat Dec 08
Final - OT
at Nichols T, 2-2
Tue Dec 11
Final
Mass.-Dartmouth L, 81-58
Tue Dec 11
Final
#18 Nichols L, 86-71
Thu Dec 13
Final
at Mass.-Boston L, 71-59
Sat Dec 15
34-12
34 JWU Providence
12 at Roger Williams
Sat Dec 15
W, 25-19
25 JWU Providence
19 vs. Navy Prep
@ Bristol, RI
Sat Dec 15
JWU Providence
vs. Bergen CC
@ Bristol, RI
Sat Dec 15
W, 33-12
33 JWU Providence
12 vs. Western New England
@ Bristol, RI
Sat Dec 15
13-23
23 Wheeling Jesuit
13 JWU Providence
Tue Dec 18
5:30 PM
Rhode Island Col.
Tue Dec 18
7:30 PM
Fisher
Sat Dec 29
10:00 AM
JWU Providence
vs. Midlands Championshp
@ Northwestern University - Evanston, Ill.
Sat Dec 29
1:00 PM
at Middlebury
Sat Dec 29
4:00 PM
vs. McDaniel
@ Center Valley, Pa Al Senavitis Memorial Tournament
Sun Dec 30
JWU Providence
vs. Midlands Championshp
@ Northwestern University - Evanston, Ill.
Sun Dec 30
TBA
at TBA
Wed Jan 02
6:00 PM
at Eastern Conn. St.
Fri Jan 04
9:00 AM
JWU Providence
vs. NWCA National Duals
@ Louisville, Ky.
Fri Jan 04
7:00 PM
at Cornell
Sat Jan 05
9:00 AM
JWU Providence
vs. NWCA National Duals
@ Louisville, Ky.
Sat Jan 05
1:00 PM
at Bridgewater St.
Sat Jan 05
5:10 PM
at Stonehill
Sat Jan 05
7:00 PM
at Salve Regina
Sun Jan 06
JWU Providence
at Scotty Viera Open
Sun Jan 06
4:05 PM
Salve Regina
Tue Jan 08
5:30 PM
Norwich
Tue Jan 08
7:30 PM
Norwich
Thu Jan 10
5:30 PM
Colby-Sawyer
Thu Jan 10
7:30 PM
Colby-Sawyer
Fri Jan 11
7:00 PM
at Suffolk
Sat Jan 12
1:00 PM
at Suffolk
Sat Jan 12
4:00 PM
Suffolk
Sat Jan 12
6:55 PM
Franklin Pierce
Sun Jan 13
10:00 AM
JWU Providence
at Coast Guard Quad
Sun Jan 13
JWU Providence
vs. Norwich
@ New London, Conn.
Sun Jan 13
JWU Providence
vs. Southern Maine
@ New London, Conn.
Sun Jan 13
JWU Providence
at Coast Guard
Tue Jan 15
7:00 PM
at Brown
No Event
View Full Schedule